Look for Less: Loafers

Look for Less: Loafers
I adore loafers, I want like infinite pairs of them because they are comfy, cute, chic, glam, comfy, colourful, funky, comfy, and did I mentioned Comfy? As a student that’s one of the most important things for me, that the shoes are comfy enough for me in school through the day, also they need to be cute.  So I did some research on cute, colourful, funky and different loafers under $100 … Did you hear it, under $100!!!! That’s really awesome, I only put 6 pairs but I found tons and tons for every occasion, for HS for MS for College, fort Work for dinner, etc… So I hope this will be helpful to you, now tell me, which is your favourite piece of clothe? you have? … Scarves, belts, accessories, jeans, shoes, et, tell me and we can make one of these for everyone of those …
Xoxo JpC

Related articles

Leave a comment