My Fav Pup of the Week

1

Hi Guys!!! Sorry I’ve been absent but I was in finals so it was really difficult for me to write, but now I’m back and will be continuing the section “My Fav Pup of the Week” … The little baby who has the pleasure of be featured by me is …..  Sir Charles Barkley ♥ He’s super adorable and recently celebrated his first birthday!!!!

In the biography of this pup says: Sir Charles Barkley – French Bulldog – Born on 5/7/12 – Representing Seattle, WA Thanks for being my friend! 

His Instagram: barkleysircharles – His FB Page: http://www.facebook.com/BarkleySC and his Twitter: @barkleySC … Go follow him and his funny adventures NOW, you’re not gonna regret it ♥

 

37

6 5

2 4

2 thoughts on “My Fav Pup of the Week

Leave a Reply

