Rebel With a Cause

Rebel With a Cause

I love this Rocker look. it’s kind of bad-ass and hottie. Most items here cost a fortune but you can make this rocker look with less money and still sophisticated. I’m sorry I haven’t been writhing that much, school has me dying a little, but now I will try to write more, I know I always say this but yeah I  will try harder. But I would love if some of you gave me some ideas about what to write about or what would you like me to make a set about, all suggestions are welcome, also if you want to see how I dress I can also make that happen but only if you tell me, have a great week ♥

 

Xoxo Julieth

 

 

Leave a Reply

