Work Attire Inspiration

Next year I’ll start my college intern-ship, and I’m a little nervous but excited, I hope everything goes well … But another thing that has me nervous is how I’m gonna dress, I consider myself a stylist but not a fashionista, but also I don’t want to dress like some boring bank worker so I have been searching for some inspiration to work and here I will show you some. You can be the boho, the hipster, the lawyer, the artsy, or the colorful type but I’m sure you can find here something to wear and feel fabulous.

ISABEL MARANT

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

MSGM

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

SEA

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

MARNI

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

STELLA JEAN

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

FASHION WEEK SS 2014

ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

NET-A-PORTER

NET-A-PORTER

GIVENCHY

NET-A-PORTER

NET-A-PORTER

Leave a Reply

